Public Voting For Hall Starts Today


Starting today through June 30, listeners nationwide can vote for their favorite radio personalities in two categories to be inducted into the National Radio Hall of Fame on November 17. From now until 11:59pm ET June 30, fans can text 36500 with their one vote for each Hall of Fame category. Here are the nominees

Music Format On-Air Personality
For Sean “Hollywood” Hamilton, text “HOLLYWOOD HAMILTON,” “HOLLYWOOD” or “HAMILTON” to 36500
For Tom Kent, text “TOM KENT” or “TOM” to 36500
For Kevin & Bean, text “KEVIN & BEAN,” “KEVIN” or “BEAN” to 36500
For Bob Kingsley, text “BOB KINGSLEY” or “BOB” to 36500

Spoken Word On-Air Personality
For Sean Hannity, text “HANNITY” to 36500
For Mike and the Mad Dog, text “MIKE & THE MAD DOG,” “MIKE” or “CHRIS” to 36500
For Diane Rehm, text “DIANE REHM” or “DIANE” to 36500
For Michael Savage, text “SAVAGE” to 36500

Winners of the two categories will be announced July 11. Fans needing more information can visit each host’s Twitter feed, Facebook page, website, or the National Radio Hall of Fame website:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here