iHeart Podcast Awards Are This Friday


The second annual iHeartMedia Podcast Awards will stream live from the iHeartRadio Theater in Los Angeles this Friday at 8 p.m. PT via LiveXLive. The event will also be carried live on iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide.

The awards will include appearances by award nominees, celebrity presenters and other special guests including Will Ferrell, Sebastian Maniscalco, Ashley Iaconetti and Jared Haibon, Becca Tilley, Brooke Burke, Brooks Laich, Dean Unglert, Eric Winter and Roselyn Sanchez, Gavin DeGraw, Kaitlyn Bristowe, Meghan King Edmonds, Nick Viall, Stassi Schroeder, Teddi Mellencamp and Yeardley Smith as well as podcast nominees, Aaron Mahnke, Holly Frey, Jake Brennan, Josh Clark and Chuck Bryant, plus many more. In addition, the event will feature iHeartRadio on-air personalities, Tanya Rad, Ellen K, Charlamagne Tha God, Angela Yee and DJ Envy of The Breakfast Club, Elvis Duran and Enrique Santos.

Visit iHeartPodcastAwards.com for a more information


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here