CRS To Honor The Late Lisa McKay


The Country Radio Seminar has announced its 2018 Country Hall of Fame inductees. Lisa McKay, the long-time PD at WQDR in Raleigh, who died earlier this year, will be inducted along with Mike O’Malley from Albright, O’Malley & Brenner.

Three on-air teams will also be inducted. They are Andy Ritchee and Alison Mencer from WIVK in Knoxville, Steve Harmon and Scott Evans from KKNU in Eugene, OR, and Bill Barrett, Tim Fox, and Tracey Berry from KPLX/Dallas and WXTU/Philadelphia.

The ceremony will be held on June 20 at the Nashville Marriott at Vanderbilt University.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here