Here Come The 2016 CMT Music Awards!


CMT and iHeartMedia announced Monday that iHeartCountry will once again serve as the official radio partner of the fan-voted 2016 CMT Music Awards, simulcasting the live show from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, June 8, at 8 p.m. ET/PT, across more than 115 iHeartCountry music radio stations.

Hosted by sportscaster/TV personality Erin Andrews and NFL star J.J. Watt, the star-studded awards show will feature performances by Fifth Harmony and Cam, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Chris Stapleton, Dierks Bentley with Elle King, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Pitbull with Leona Lewis and Cassadee Pope, Thomas Rhett and others.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here