Are You Ready To Hear Some Football?


Westwood One is kicking off its 35th consecutive year as the exclusive network radio partner of the National Football League. The season will kick off on tonight when the Super Bowl Champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers host the Dallas Cowboys.

Pregame coverage will begin at 7:30 pm ET with Rich Eisen assuming the hosting duties as part of his newly expanded role with the network.

The season will be broadcast on nearly 500 terrestrial radio stations, SiriusXM, TuneIn, and NFL Game Pass.

Kevin Harlan, two-time NSMA Sportscaster of the Year, and Hall of Fame Quarterback and NFL Network analyst Kurt Warner will be the lead broadcast crew, calling opening night, Monday Night Football, and Super Bowl LVI for the network. This marks Harlan’s 12th full season behind the microphone and Warner’s eighth season as an analyst for the network. Eisen will also anchor the pregame and halftime portions of Monday Night Football.

Ian Eagle, Ryan Radtke, Kevin Kugler, Tom McCarthy, Brandon Gaudin, and Dave Pasch will also serve as play-by-play announcers for the primetime package. Other game analysts this season will include Hall of Famers Rod Woodson, Terrell Davis, and James Lofton, as well as Ron Jaworski, Mike Holmgren, Tony Boselli, Mike Golic, Trent Green, Ross Tucker, Ryan Harris, Anthony Becht, Ben Leber, and Derek Rackley. Scott Graham will return for his 13th season with the network and will once again be the host of the pregame/halftime/postgame shows for Sunday Night, Thursday Night, and the entire postseason.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here