Radio Wayne 2019 Winners Announced At Radio Show


The 2019 Radio Wayne Award winners were announced Thursday morning at the Radio Show in Dallas. The happy honorees are seen here with Radio Ink Publisher Deborah Parenti.

And here are the winners — congratulations!



Digital/Interactive Seller of the Year
Carl Nixon
Cox Media Group
Orlando, Florida

Streetfighter of the Year
Shannon Shaffer
Beasley Media Group
Augusta, GA

Local Sales Manager of the Year
Tim Gratzer
Cumulus Media

Stu Olds National Sales Manager of the Year
Sal Abatemarco
Cox Media Group
Nassau-Suffolk, Long Island

Director of Sales/General Sales Manager of the Year
Amy Kehrmeyer-Moore
Momentum Broadcasting
Visalia-Porterville-Hanford, CA

Market/General Manager of the Year
Joe Bell
Beasley Media Group


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here