New NAB Board Leadership


Hearst TV President Jordan Wertlieb (pictured) has been elected Chairman of the NAB Joint Board of Directors. He replaces Beasley CEO Caroline Beasley, whose term expired. Salem Broadcast Media President David Santrella was elected Radio Board Chair, replacing Tri-State CEO Randy Gravely, who moves to Radio Board First Vice Chair.

Bruce Goldsen, President/co-owner WKHM-AM/FM, WIBM, Jackson Works, was elected Radio Board Second Vice Chair.

Urban One CEO Alfred Liggins was elected to the Radio Board’s Major Group Representative seat on the NAB Board’s Executive Committee.

The board elections took place at the NAB Board of Directors meeting, held June 11-12 in Washington, D.C.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here