Texas Hall To Induct 20


Twenty Texas broadcasters have been added to the Class of 2021 to be inducted into the Texas Radio Hall of Fame. The annual induction ceremony will be held November 6 at the Texas Museum of Broadcasting and Communications in Kilgore, Texas.

“After a spirited season of balloting, our voting members have selected twenty broadcast professionals to join the group of Lone Star veterans who have distinguished themselves in the radio industry,” said Doug Harris, Executive Director. “This list of inductees represents award-winning sellers, programmers, on-air talent, and production aces along with masterful ratings and revenue generators across the industry, representing a variety of formats.”

The Class of 2021 Inductees can be found Here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here