Foundation Announces Leadership Awards


The Broadcasters Foundation of America has announced its 2020 Leadership Awards, which are given annually in recognition of career contributions to the broadcast industry. The Awards will be presented at the organization’s breakfast, Wednesday, April 22 at the Encore Hotel in Las Vegas, during the NAB Show.

The 2020 Leadership Awards honorees are:
Kim Guthrie, President & Chief Executive Officer, Cox Media Group
Weezie Kramer, COO, Entercom Communications
Kraig Kitchin, Partner, Sound Mind LLC
Barbara Kreisman, Chief, Video Division, FCC
Leo MacCourtney, President, Katz Television Group
Marci Burdick, Senior Advisor to Schurz Communications, retired


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here