All-Star Lineup For iHeartCountry Festival


This year’s iHeartCountry Festival will take place on Saturday, May 2 at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin. 
The lineup includes Dierks Bentley, Sam Hunt, Lady Antebellum, Dustin Lynch, Kelsea Ballerini, Kane Brown, Jon Pardi and Chase Rice, plus Hot Country Knights, Bobby Bones and more.

“Now in its seventh year, the iHeartCountry Festival has undoubtedly become one of the most anticipated nights in Country music,” said Rod Phillips, EVP of iHeartCountry. “With an incredible roster of Country music’s most popular artists, this year’s show will once again exceed listeners’ and viewers’ expectations, as the event broadcasts across our iHeartCountry stations nationwide and livestreams exclusively on LiveXLive.”

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, February 7 at 12:00 p.m. CT via


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here