WBSU Hall Of Fame Inductees Named


The WBSU Hall of Fame Selection Committee has announced its 2020 class to be inducted on April 4, 2020. The honorees are Gerald Ziobro (’70), Dave Kane (’79), Robert Riggio (’80), David Kalmowitz (’82), David Cohen (’96), Eric Finkelstein (’98).

WBSU is the student-run on-campus radio station for SUNY College at Brockport.

The second WBSU Hall of Fame class will be inducted Saturday April 4, 2020 on the campus of the College at Brockport. Information on the event or the WBSU Hall of Fame can be found online at 891thepoint.com.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here