Daytime Village Lineup Announced


iHeartMedia has released the lineup for the popular Daytime Village at the iHeartCountry Festival, Saturday, May 4, 2-5 p.m. CT at Frank Erwin Center’s North Box Office Plaza in Austin, TX. The free event will feature Russell Dickerson, Michael Ray, Lauren Alaina, LOCASH, and Morgan Wallen, in addition to the Village’s fan zones and interactive experiences.

The iHeartCountry Festival main stage event hosted by Bobby Bones will feature performances from Tim McGraw, Florida Georgia Line, Dan + Shay, Luke Combs, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Chris Janson, Bobby Bones & The Raging Idiots, Lauren Alaina and iHeartCountry Guitar Pull with Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack, and more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here