The 2018 NAB Crystal Radio Award Winners Are…


The National Association of Broadcasters announced the 10 winners of the Crystal Radio Awards, Tuesday. The NAB Crystal Radio Awards recognize stations for their outstanding year-round commitment to community service. These 10 winners were chosen from 50 finalists.

KFOR-AM Lincoln, NB
WHKO-FM Dayton, OH
KGSR-FM Austin, TX
WINS-AM New York City, NY
KTAR-FM Phoenix, AZ
WSOY-AM Decatur, IL
KTTS-FM Springfield, MO
WTMX-FM Chicago, IL
KXLG-FM Chicago, IL
WWJ-AM Detroit, MI



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here