NAB Announces New Board


The National Association of Broadcasters has announced your new 2018 elected leaders. And there are three new members: Townsquare Co-Chief Executive Officer Dhruv Prasad, Zimmer Radio President Mike Zimmer, and Beasley’s VP of Programming Justin Chase. The two-year terms of the board members begins in June. Here’s a look at the entire 2018 board.

Hartley Adkins, President of Integrated Revenue Strategy, iHeartMedia
David Bevins, Chief Operating Officer, Connoisseur Media
Justin Chase, Executive Vice President of Programming, Beasley Media Group
Larry Fuss, President, South Seas Broadcasting
Kim Guthrie, President, Cox Media Group
Margaret Perkins, President and CEO, First Natchez Radio Group
Dhruv Prasad, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Townsquare Media
Tony Richards, Vice President, Federated Media
Tom Walker, President, Mid-West Family Broadcasting
Jim Watkins, General Manager, WHUR-FM
John Zimmer, President, Zimmer Radio


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here