2017 Radio Mercury Awards Finalists Announced


117 radio spots and campaigns have made it to the finals of the 2017 Radio Mercury Awards, which honors outstanding radio created by advertising agencies, production companies, radio stations and students. BBDO NY, DeVito/Verdi, and iHeartMedia Creative Services lead this year’s entries throughout multiple categories.

Winners will be announced Thursday, June 1 at the Annual Radio Mercury Awards Event in New York City. To listen to the spots that have made it to the final round, GO HERE.

The final round judging panel included Chief Judge Mark Gross founder and creative director, Highdive Advertising; Wade Alger, Executive Creative Director, TBWA \ Chiat \ Day New York; Sean Bryan, Co-Chief Creative Officer, McCann; Peter Kain, Executive Creative Director, BBDO New York; Paula Maki, Managing Creative Director, mono San Francisco; Jorge Murillo, Vice President / Executive Creative Director, Alma DDB; and Andrès Ordóñez, Chief Creative Officer, Energy BBDO.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here