Country Radio Broadcasters Honor Hall Inductees


This year’s Country Radio Hall of Fame inductees were Blair Garner, Mike & Dana Schuff, and Lisa Dent in the On-Air category, and Mick Anselmo, Kerby Confer, Jack Reno, Tim Roberts, and Jim Slone in the Radio category. The Country Radio Hall of Fame recognizes individuals who have made significant contributions to the radio industry over a 20-year period, 15 of which must be in the Country format. The ceremony took place Wednesday night in Nashville.

Pictured here are CRB President Charlie Morgan, Kerby Confer, Bev Reno (accepting on behalf of her late husband, Jack Reno), Mick Anselmo, Lisa Dent, Blair Garner, Dana Schuff, Tim Roberts, Jim Slone, CRB Executive Director Bill Mayne (back), and Country Radio Hall of Fame Chairman RJ Curtis. Photo Credit: Hunter Berry | Hi-Res: click here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here