WGN Holding Walk of Fame Inductions Friday


Friday is a big day for Chicago’s WGN 720 AM. Seven individuals who are the voices of agriculture, entertainment, and news, along with the first female radio producer in the country, an engineer, and an innovative manager join the third class of the WGN Radio Walk of Fame.

The 2016 WGN inductees are Max Armstrong, Floyd Brown, Jim Carollo, Dan Fabian, Marilyn Miller, Tom Petersen, and Dean Richards.

The 10AM ceremony will be held on Pioneer Court in front of the Tribune Tower in Chicago.


For more information, visit www.wgnradio.com/walkoffame


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here