NAB Election Results Are In


And they are certainly far less contentious than the current presidential election. Here are the radio board members that will begin their time serving in June and continue for two years.
David Bevins
Chief Operating Officer
Connoisseur Media
Princeton, NJ

Gary Exline
Market Manager
Eagle Communications, Inc.
Saint Joseph, MO

Larry Fuss
South Seas Broadcasting
Las Vegas, NV

Kim Guthrie
Executive Vice President, National Ad Platforms and President of CoxReps
Cox Media Group
Atlanta, GA

Erik Hellum
Executive Vice President
Townsquare Media
Greenwich, CT

Jessica Marventano
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
iHeart Media
Washington, DC

Margaret Perkins
President and CEO
First Natchez Radio Group
Natchez, MS

Mary Quass
President and CEO
NRG Media, LLC
Cedar Rapids, IA

Tony Richards
Vice President
Federated Media
Mishawaka, IN

Thomas Walker
Mid-West Family Broadcasting
Madison, WI

Jim Watkins
General Manager
Washington, DC

Steve Wexler
Vice President, Radio
E.W. Scripps Co.
Milwaukee, WI


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here