Caroline Accepts For George


Beasley Media Group CEO Caroline Beasley accepted the Radio Ink Lifetime Achievement Award for her dad, and the founder of the company, George Beasley, Wednesday, at Forecast 2020 in New York City. George Beasley joins a long list of radio executives who have won the award in previous years.

Previous Lifetime Leadership Award recipients:
Ralph Guild
Lowry Mays
Gary Fries and Eddie Fritts
Gordon Hastings
Bill Burton
Ed McLaughlin
Jerry Lee
Dick Clark, Frances Preston
Jim Thompson
Charles Warfield
Dan Mason
Cathy Hughes
Bruce Reese
Peter Smyth
Pictured left to right: Chairman of Radio Ink magazine Eric Rhoads, Caroline Beasley, Radio Ink publisher Deborah Parenti



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here