Current Issue:

Current Issue

On The Cover:
Cumulus Chairman Jeff Marcus

Click here to subscribe to Radio Ink.

Radio Ink Writers

CRS 2014 Agenda Committee Unveiled

The 2014 Country Radio Seminar agenda committee was released today by CRS officials and includes eight new members, including Shelly Easton of WXTU in Philadelphia, Rob Williams of Greater Media in Boston, and Kurt Johnson of Townsquare Media. The Agenda Committee is made up of volunteers from all areas of the Country radio and record industries. This years Agenda Committee members will meet June 19-20, in Nashville, to brainstorm topics to be covered at CRS 2014 next February. 

New members are listed in bold.

Lee Adams / Broken Bow Records
Daniel Anstandig / Listener Driven Radio
Lindsey Cerajewski / WUSN
Andy Denemark / United Stations
Dale Desmond / WCKN
Shelly Easton / WXTU
Greg Frey / Cumulus Media, Inc.
Heather (Robin Ward) Froglear / KFRG/KXFG/KVFG/KRAK
Keith Gale / Sony Music Nashville
Jeffrey Green / Stone Door Media Lab (Agenda Co-Chair)
Tom Hanrahan / The Bull Birmingham
Kurt Johnson / Townsquare Media

Judi Lakin / Cox Media Group Houston
Stephen Linn / BBR Management
Nick Martin / WXFL
Ron Rodrigues / Arbitron
Annie Sandor / Curb Records (Agenda Chair)
John Trapane / Capitol Records (Agenda Co-Chair)
Rob Williams / Greater Media Boston
Sue Wilson / Rubber City Radio Group